Natural game??

Discussion on all topics of Pick Up and Seduction

Natural game??

Postby rydgehp » Thu Feb 28, 2013 8:08 pm

Okay I'm still a noob around here so I don't know much but from my learner point of view, just like any thing thats hard you try to learn you look of an easy route and for me I think a way of natural game would be much easier then learning All kinds of routines.

Sinn has a program that teaches it" idk if some of y'all are picky about who's names gets thrown around"
But I know he started out learning routines so I'm just looking for some advice!
rydgehp
White Belt
White Belt

Re: Natural game??

Postby Bravo » Thu Feb 28, 2013 8:13 pm

IMO

"Natural Game" is a cool term to try and sell something

I break "game" down into 2 categories

Canned

Improv

both have their place, but I def. do more improv type game

the problem is for guys who aren't fast on their feet/ quick thinkers- getting good at that type of game is challenging

But is ultimately where you want to work up towards...which is what I teach.

Don't know Sinn, but some of the stuff I have read by him seemed solid.

On OUR forum, you can talk about whoever you want, and am happy to have good advice /tips from others.

Just no spam or sales stuff- because if I don't do it on my site, sure as shit not going to let others

:)
Respectfully,
Bravo

"Eighty percent of success is showing up" James Allen

When in doubt just think...
WWBD™ = What Would Bravo Do
Bravo
Site Admin/Black Belt
Site Admin/Black Belt

Postby rydgehp » Thu Feb 28, 2013 8:27 pm

I always enjoy when I get a reply from you bravo" no homo" you always shoot me straight and yeah I can defiantly agree with the try and sell something part
Back to saving see you one day!
rydgehp
White Belt
White Belt

Postby Jackfrost » Thu Feb 28, 2013 8:59 pm

What Bravo said.

And IMO

I think you get natural game after you understand how everything in the routines works. The reasoning behind the routines.